Each Commission will be composed of 15 members, one from each Association, plus 5 at-large members to be elected at the Annual Meeting of the Conference.  The Commission will choose its Chairperson.  The individual Commissions will be charged with responsibilities and programming, which relate to their area of ministry.  The Commissions will determine how to accomplish their tasks, not by doing it all themselves, but by involving others in on-going committees, or more short-term task groups.

Commission for Community Life
Commission for Spiritual Life
Commission for Witness Life